

NAVYUG ENGLISH MEDIUM SCHOOL TRANSPORT COMMITTEE (2025-26)



Sr.No	Name of Member
1	Mr. Anil Ramchandra Gaikwad Mrs. Priyanka Preshit Sheth
2	Mrs. Swati Anup Baheti
3	Mrs. Ashwini Balkrushna Hirve
4	Mrs. Anumova Sharad Pitekar

PRINCIPAL NAVYUG ENGLISH MEDIUM SCHOOL LADVALI, TAL. MAHAD, DIST. RAIGAD