

NAVYUG ENGLISH MEDIUM SCHOOL SCHOOL COMMITTEE (2025-26)



Sr.No	Name of Member	Designation
1	Resp. Mr. Ranjitsinh V. Jadhavrao	Chairman
2	Resp. Mr. Shrikant Chintaman Sahasrabuddhe	Managing Committee Members
	Resp. Mrs. Manisha Sandeep Palkar	Managing Committee Members
3	Mrs. Smita Hanumant Pawar	Teacher Member
4	Mr. Manish Sanjay Kalgude	Non-Teaching Staff
5	Mrs . Ashwiniraje Ranjitsinh Jadhavrao	Principal

PRINCIPAL

NAVYUG ENGLISH MEDIUM SCHOOL LADVALI, TAL. MAHAD, DIST. RAIGAD